Persoonlijk voorstellen

Team Jansen Arnhem, wij helpen u graag!

AFDELING | VERKOOP

Jos Jansen
Directeur
Wim Jansen
Directeur
Rein Jansen
Autoverkoop-adviseur
jos@jansenarnhem.nl rein@jansenarnhem.nl
Hans Kennis
Autoverkoop-adviseur
Pauline Jordens
Autoverkoop-administratie
hans@jansenarnhem.nl pauline@jansenarnhem.nl

 

AFDELING | ADMINISTRATIE

Andre van Rumpt
Boekhouding
Marieke Ederveen
Administratie
andre@jansenarnhem.nl administratie@jansenarnhem.nl

 

AFDELING | WERKPLAATS MAZDA

Alfred Adiaensen
Receptie Mazda
Geert Hoebink
Werkplaats Mazda
Jan Dekkers
Werkplaats Mazda
alfred@jansenarnhem.nl
Henk Eleveld
Werkplaats Mazda
Jeffrey van Dreven
Werkplaats Mazda

 

AFDELING | WERKPLAATS CITROEN

Paul Gerritsen
Receptie Citroen
Jimmy Wanders
Werkplaats Citroen
Ronald van Tongeren
Werkplaats Citroen
paul@jansenarnhem.nl